STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2140

In Re Appointment to Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board

**ORDER** 

Pursuant to the Rules on Lawyers Professional Responsibility adopted by this court,

IT IS ORDERED that John Edwards, II (public member), Kent Gernander (lawyer member), Janet Johnson (public member), and Nicholas Ostapenko (lawyer member) are reappointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for terms commencing February 1, 1996, and expiring January 31, 1999.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that John C. Lervick (MSBA-nominated lawyer member) and Steven J. Olson (lawyer member) are appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for terms commencing February 1, 1996, and expiring January 31, 1999.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Ann Bailly and Sydney Martineau (public members) are appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for terms commencing February 1, 1996, and expiring January 31, 1999.

Dated: January 25, 1996

OFFICE OF

JAN 25 1996

Chief Justice

BY THE COURT:

LED

## STATE OF MINNESOTA

## IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2140

In Re Appointment to Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board

**ORDER** 

WHEREAS, Sally Ireland Robertson has resigned as a member of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board,

IT IS ORDERED that Mary Alice Richardson, Rochester, Minnesota, is hereby appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board as a Supreme Court attorney member for the unexpired term of Sally Ireland Robertson, which expires January 31, 1998.

Dated: March 14, 1996

APPELLATE COURTS

MAR 15 1996

BY THE COURT:

Chief Justice

## STATE OF MINNESOTA

## IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2140

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

**ORDER** 

Pursuant to the Rules on Lawyers Professional Responsibility adopted by this court,

IT IS ORDERED that Timothy M. O'Brien be appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board, as a Minnesota State Bar Association-nominated member, for a three-year term commencing February 1, 1997. Mr. O'Brien succeeds Charles E. Lundberg.

Dated: December 16, 1996

BY THE COURT:

A. M. Keith Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

DEC 17 1996

FILED